Casino Hosts

Our hosts ensure that your entertainment experiences at Pala Casino Spa and Resort are ones you will not forget. Whether you are looking to catch dinner and a show, or relax all your worries away with an appointment at our national award-winning Spa, or anything in between, our staff is here to help you with your every request. You may contact a member of our host team at any time to plan your next visit.

Alice Na
ana@palacasino.com
Brian Roe
broe@palacasino.com
Chau Ly
cly@palacasino.com
Danny Thai
dthai@palacasino.com
Gloria Corona
gcorona@palacasino.com
Kyle Hermanson
khermanson@palacasino.com
Leanne Opalec
lopalec@palacasino.com
Leonard Greene
lgreene@palacasino.com
Lord Jeffrey “L.J.” Rojales
lrojales@palacasino.com
Madison Gaunt
mgaunt@palacasino.com
Pao Wei
pwei@palacasino.com
Rachelle Harvey
rharvey@palacasino.com
Sean Chau
schau@palacasino.com
Tiffany Huynh
phuynh@palacasino.com
Ting Li
tli@palacasino.com
Tyler Tuomi
ttuomi@palacasino.com