All Concerts

While visiting Pala, you can purchase tickets at the Pala Box Office with no service charge. You may also purchase tickets over the phone by calling the Pala Box Office at 1-877-946-7252 or online . Use your Privileges Dollars or cash towards purchases of concert tickets.

We’re also Playing it Safe with your health with sanitized, pre-placed seating for safe social distancing, air ionizers that eliminate allergens & viruses from the air including COVID-19, hand sanitizing stations, and more!

Please note: No refunds on ticket purchases. Must be 21 or older to attend. No photography or audio/video recording allowed.

Gabriel "Fluffy" Iglesias: Back On Tour
Thursday, December 1, 2022
8:00 pm
Events Center
$85 / $110
Pre-sale:
11/3/2022 10:00 AM
to
11/4/2022 10:00 AM
On Sale:
11/5/2022 10:00 AM
More InfoBuy Tickets
Blue Oyster Cult
Friday, December 2, 2022
8:00 pm
Events Center
$25 / $45
Pre-sale:
to
On Sale:
8/12/2022 10:00 AM
More InfoBuy Tickets
Sara Evans: Go Tell It on The Mountain Tour
Saturday, December 3, 2022
8:00 pm
Events Center
$25 / $45
Pre-sale:
to
On Sale:
9/5/2022 10:00 AM
More InfoBuy Tickets
Los Rieleros Del Norte
Sunday, December 4, 2022
6:00 pm
Events Center
$35 / $55
Pre-sale:
to
On Sale:
9/5/2022 10:00 AM
More InfoBuy Tickets
Twisted Gypsy - Tribute to Fleetwood Mac
Friday, December 9, 2022
8:00 pm
Events Center
$15
Pre-sale:
to
On Sale:
9/5/2022 10:00 AM
More InfoBuy Tickets
Little Joe Y La Familia w/ El Chicano
Sunday, December 11, 2022
6:00 pm
Events Center
$25 / $45
Pre-sale:
to
On Sale:
9/5/2022 10:00 AM
More InfoBuy Tickets
The O'Jays
Saturday, December 17, 2022
8:00 pm
Events Center
$65 / $125
Pre-sale:
to
On Sale:
9/23/2022 10:00 AM
More InfoBuy Tickets
Banda Los Sebastianes de Saúl Plata
Sunday, December 18, 2022
6:00 pm
Events Center
$40 / $60
Pre-sale:
to
On Sale:
9/5/2022 10:00 AM
More InfoBuy Tickets
LeAnn Rimes - Joy: The Holiday Tour
Thursday, December 22, 2022
8:00 pm
Events Center
$35 / $55
Pre-sale:
to
On Sale:
9/30/2022 10:00 AM
More InfoBuy Tickets
Brenton Wood
Friday, December 23, 2022
8:00 pm
Events Center
$25 / $45
Pre-sale:
to
On Sale:
9/5/2022 10:00 AM
More InfoBuy Tickets
Ana Barbara
Sunday, February 5, 2023
6:00 pm
Events Center
$25 / $45
Pre-sale:
to
On Sale:
10/18/2022 11:00 AM
More InfoBuy Tickets
Yachty by Nature
Friday, February 10, 2023
8:00 pm
Events Center
$15
Pre-sale:
to
On Sale:
10/28/2022 10:00 AM
More InfoBuy Tickets
The Dazz Band, Con Funk Shun & Everyday People
Saturday, February 11, 2023
7:30 pm
Events Center
$25 / $55
Pre-sale:
11/1/2022 10:00 AM
to
11/3/2022 10:00 AM
On Sale:
11/4/2022 10:00 AM
More InfoBuy Tickets
Los Huracanes Del Norte
Sunday, February 12, 2023
6:00 pm
Events Center
$35 / $55
Pre-sale:
to
On Sale:
10/18/2022 11:00 AM
More InfoBuy Tickets
Spyro Gyra & Peter White
Friday, February 17, 2023
8:00 pm
Events Center
$45
Pre-sale:
to
On Sale:
10/7/2022 10:00 AM
More InfoBuy Tickets
Los Dos Carnales
Sunday, February 19, 2023
6:00 pm
Events Center
$75 / $175
Pre-sale:
to
On Sale:
10/18/2022 11:00 AM
More InfoBuy Tickets
Grupo Marca Registrada
Sunday, February 26, 2023
6:00 pm
Events Center
$40 / $60
Pre-sale:
to
On Sale:
10/18/2022 11:00 AM
More InfoBuy Tickets
The Purple Xperience - Prince Tribute
Saturday, March 4, 2023
8:00 pm
Events Center
$15
Pre-sale:
to
On Sale:
10/28/2022 10:00 AM
More InfoBuy Tickets
Michael Bolton
Saturday, March 11, 2023
8:00 pm
Events Center
$40 / $70
Pre-sale:
to
On Sale:
10/28/2022 10:00 AM
More InfoBuy Tickets
Zepparella
Friday, March 17, 2023
8:00 pm
Events Center
$15
Pre-sale:
to
On Sale:
10/28/2022 10:00 AM
More InfoBuy Tickets
Lea Salonga
Saturday, March 18, 2023
8:00 pm
Events Center
$45 / $75
Pre-sale:
to
On Sale:
10/28/2022 10:00 AM
More InfoBuy Tickets
Kansas
Friday, March 24, 2023
8:00 pm
Events Center
$45 / $75
Pre-sale:
11/1/2022 10:00 AM
to
11/3/2022 10:00 AM
On Sale:
11/4/2022 10:00 AM
More InfoBuy Tickets
Roberto Tapia
Sunday, March 26, 2023
6:00 pm
Events Center
$25 / $45
Pre-sale:
to
On Sale:
10/18/2022 11:00 AM
More InfoBuy Tickets
Staind
Friday, March 31, 2023
8:00 pm
Events Center
$65 / $125
Pre-sale:
11/1/2022 10:00 AM
to
11/3/2022 10:00 AM
On Sale:
11/4/2022 10:00 AM
More InfoBuy Tickets
Dead Man's Party - Oingo Boingo/Danny Elfman tribute
Saturday, April 1, 2023
8:00 pm
Events Center
$15
Pre-sale:
to
On Sale:
10/28/2022 10:00 AM
More InfoBuy Tickets