All Concerts

While visiting Pala, you can purchase tickets at the Pala Box Office with no service charge. You may also purchase tickets over the phone by calling the Pala Box Office at 1-877-946-7252 or online . Use your Privileges Dollars or cash towards purchases of concert tickets.

We’re also Playing it Safe with your health with sanitized, pre-placed seating for safe social distancing, air ionizers that eliminate allergens & viruses from the air including COVID-19, hand sanitizing stations, and more!

Please note: No refunds on ticket purchases. Must be 21 or older to attend. No photography or audio/video recording allowed.

George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic
Friday, August 12, 2022
8:00 pm
Starlight Theater
$35 / $55 / $65
On Sale
April 29, 2022 10:00 AM
Rodney Carrington
Saturday, August 13, 2022
8:00 pm
Events Center
$49 / $69
On Sale
May 11, 2022 10:00 AM
Banda Machos y Banda Maguey
Sunday, August 14, 2022
6:00 pm
Starlight Theater
$15 / $25 / $45
On Sale
June 16, 2022 10:00 AM
Yachtley Crew - The Titans of Soft Rock
Friday, August 19, 2022
8:00 pm
Starlight Theater
$15 / $25
On Sale
March 31, 2022 10:00 AM
Melissa Etheridge
Sunday, August 21, 2022
6:00 pm
Starlight Theater
$45 / $65 / $85
On Sale
May 20, 2022 10:00 AM
George Michael Reborn Tribute
Friday, August 26, 2022
8:00 pm
Events Center
$15
On Sale
April 29, 2022 10:00 AM
Led-Zepplica - Tribute to Led-Zeppelin
Saturday, August 27, 2022
8:00 pm
Events Center
$15
On Sale
May 11, 2022 10:00 AM
Bronco - Se Soltaron Los Caballos
Sunday, August 28, 2022
6:00 pm
Starlight Theater
$35 / $55 / $75
On Sale
April 13, 2022 12:00 PM
CASH'D OUT: The Premiere Tribute To Johnny Cash
Friday, September 2, 2022
8:00 pm
Events Center
$15
On Sale
June 24, 2022 10:00 AM
YYNOT - The Premier Rush Tribute
Saturday, September 3, 2022
8:00 pm
Events Center
$15
On Sale
May 11, 2022 10:00 AM
Kool & The Gang
Friday, September 9, 2022
8:00 pm
Starlight Theater
$35 / $55 / $65
On Sale
February 18, 2022 10:00 AM
The Marshall Tucker Band 50th Anniversary Tour
Saturday, September 10, 2022
8:00 pm
Starlight Theater
$20 / $35
On Sale
March 18, 2022 10:00 AM
Martina McBride
Sunday, September 11, 2022
6:00 pm
Starlight Theater
$35 / $55 / $70
On Sale
July 29, 2022 10:00 AM
Prince Again - Tribute to Prince
Saturday, September 17, 2022
8:00 pm
Events Center
$15
On Sale
June 13, 2022 10:00 AM
Rodrigo y Gabriela
Sunday, September 18, 2022
6:00 pm
Starlight Theater
$35 / $55 / $65
On Sale
April 22, 2022 10:00 AM
UB40 & The Original Wailers featuring Al Anderson
Friday, September 23, 2022
6:30 pm
Starlight Theater
$35 / $45 / $65
On Sale
July 1, 2022 10:00 AM
The Cured - Tribute to The Cure
Friday, September 23, 2022
8:00 pm
Events Center
$15
On Sale
June 13, 2022 10:00 AM
Pancho Barraza
Sunday, September 25, 2022
6:00 pm
Starlight Theater
$45 / $65 / $85
On Sale
April 22, 2022 10:00 AM
Wild Child - A Jim Morrison / The Doors Celebration
Friday, September 30, 2022
8:00 pm
Events Center
$15
On Sale
May 11, 2022 10:00 AM
Daughtry - The Dearly Beloved Tour
Saturday, October 1, 2022
8:00 pm
Starlight Theater
$35 / $55 / $75
On Sale
August 12, 2022 10:00 AM
Steve Miller Band
Sunday, October 2, 2022
6:00 pm
Starlight Theater
$95 / $125 / $225
On Sale
June 17, 2022 10:00 AM
Dwight Yoakam
Friday, October 7, 2022
7:30 pm
Events Center
$55 / $85
On Sale
April 29, 2022 10:00 AM
Julieta Venegas
Saturday, October 8, 2022
8:00 pm
Events Center
$45 / $55
On Sale
August 5, 2022 10:00 AM
Sergio Mendes
Sunday, October 9, 2022
6:00 pm
Events Center
$15 / $30
On Sale
August 5, 2022 10:00 AM
Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
Saturday, October 15, 2022
8:00 pm
Events Center
$25 / $45
On Sale
July 14, 2022 5:00 PM
Los Cadetes de Linares de Lupe Tijerina
Sunday, October 16, 2022
6:00 pm
Events Center
$15 / $30
On Sale
August 5, 2022 10:00 AM
Fan Halen - Van Halen Tribute
Friday, October 28, 2022
8:00 pm
Events Center
$15
On Sale
July 14, 2022 5:00 PM
The Kings of Queen - Tribute to Queen
Saturday, October 29, 2022
8:00 pm
Events Center
$15
On Sale
July 14, 2022 5:00 PM
La Santa Cecilia
Sunday, October 30, 2022
6:00 pm
Events Center
$15 / $30
On Sale
July 14, 2022 5:00 PM
Gloria Gaynor
Thursday, November 3, 2022
8:00 pm
Events Center
$25 / $45
On Sale
August 5, 2022 10:00 AM
Three Dog Night
Friday, November 4, 2022
8:00 pm
Events Center
$35 / $55
On Sale
August 5, 2022 10:00 AM
Kenny Loggins - Kenny At The Movies
Friday, November 11, 2022
8:00 pm
Events Center
$65 / $135
On Sale
May 27, 2022 10:00 AM
Ramon Ayala Y Sus Bravos Del Norte
Sunday, November 20, 2022
6:00 pm
Events Center
$45 / $75
On Sale
August 5, 2022 10:00 AM
Los Enanitos Verdes
Sunday, November 27, 2022
6:00 pm
Events Center
$45 / $75
On Sale
August 5, 2022 10:00 AM
Blue Oyster Cult
Friday, December 2, 2022
8:00 pm
Events Center
$25 / $45
On Sale
August 12, 2022 10:00 AM