Indoor Concerts

While visiting Pala, you can purchase tickets at the Pala Box Office with no service charge. You may also purchase tickets over the phone by calling (877) 725-2766 or online with Etix. Use your Privileges Dollars or cash towards purchases of concert tickets.

We’re also Playing it Safe with your health with sanitized, pre-placed seating for safe social distancing, air ionizers that eliminate allergens & viruses from the air including COVID-19, hand sanitizing stations, and more!

Please note: No refunds on ticket purchases. Must be 21 or older to attend. No photography or audio/video recording allowed.

Ana Barbara
Sunday, February 5, 2023
6:00 pm
Events Center
$25 / $45
Pre-sale:
to
On Sale:
10/18/2022 11:00 AM
More InfoBuy Tickets
Yachty by Nature
Friday, February 10, 2023
8:00 pm
Events Center
$15
Pre-sale:
to
On Sale:
10/28/2022 10:00 AM
More InfoBuy Tickets
The Dazz Band, Con Funk Shun & Everyday People
Saturday, February 11, 2023
7:30 pm
Events Center
$25 / $55
Pre-sale:
11/1/2022 10:00 AM
to
11/3/2022 10:00 AM
On Sale:
11/4/2022 10:00 AM
More InfoBuy Tickets
Los Huracanes Del Norte
Sunday, February 12, 2023
6:00 pm
Events Center
$35 / $55
Pre-sale:
to
On Sale:
10/18/2022 11:00 AM
More InfoBuy Tickets
Spyro Gyra & Peter White
Friday, February 17, 2023
8:00 pm
Events Center
$45
Pre-sale:
to
On Sale:
10/7/2022 10:00 AM
More InfoBuy Tickets
Los Dos Carnales
Sunday, February 19, 2023
6:00 pm
Events Center
$75 / $175
Pre-sale:
to
On Sale:
10/18/2022 11:00 AM
More InfoBuy Tickets
Grupo Marca Registrada
Sunday, February 26, 2023
6:00 pm
Events Center
$40 / $60
Pre-sale:
to
On Sale:
10/18/2022 11:00 AM
More InfoBuy Tickets
The Purple Xperience - Prince Tribute
Saturday, March 4, 2023
8:00 pm
Events Center
$15
Pre-sale:
to
On Sale:
10/28/2022 10:00 AM
More InfoBuy Tickets
Michael Bolton
Saturday, March 11, 2023
8:00 pm
Events Center
$40 / $70
Pre-sale:
to
On Sale:
10/28/2022 10:00 AM
More InfoBuy Tickets
Grupo Laberinto
Sunday, March 12, 2023
6:00 pm
Events Center
$45 / $70
Pre-sale:
to
On Sale:
1/9/2023 10:00 AM
More InfoBuy Tickets
Zepparella
Friday, March 17, 2023
8:00 pm
Events Center
$15
Pre-sale:
to
On Sale:
10/28/2022 10:00 AM
More InfoBuy Tickets
Lea Salonga
Saturday, March 18, 2023
8:00 pm
Events Center
$45 / $75
Pre-sale:
to
On Sale:
10/28/2022 10:00 AM
More InfoBuy Tickets
Kansas
Friday, March 24, 2023
8:00 pm
Events Center
$45 / $75
Pre-sale:
11/1/2022 10:00 AM
to
11/3/2022 10:00 AM
On Sale:
11/4/2022 10:00 AM
More InfoBuy Tickets
Roberto Tapia
Sunday, March 26, 2023
6:00 pm
Events Center
$25 / $45
Pre-sale:
to
On Sale:
10/18/2022 11:00 AM
More InfoBuy Tickets
Staind
Friday, March 31, 2023
8:00 pm
Events Center
$65 / $125
Pre-sale:
11/1/2022 10:00 AM
to
11/3/2022 10:00 AM
On Sale:
11/4/2022 10:00 AM
More InfoBuy Tickets
Dead Man's Party - Oingo Boingo/Danny Elfman tribute
Saturday, April 1, 2023
8:00 pm
Events Center
$15
Pre-sale:
to
On Sale:
10/28/2022 10:00 AM
More InfoBuy Tickets
La Sonora Santanera La Nueva Sangre and Rocio La Dama De La Cumbia Y Su Sonora
Sunday, April 2, 2023
6:00 pm
Events Center
$15 / $35
Pre-sale:
to
On Sale:
1/20/2023 10:00 AM
More InfoBuy Tickets
Queen Nation – A Tribute to the Music of Queen
Saturday, April 8, 2023
8:00 pm
Events Center
$15
Pre-sale:
to
On Sale:
1/9/2023 10:00 AM
More InfoBuy Tickets
Joan Jett and The Blackhearts
Friday, April 14, 2023
8:00 pm
Events Center
$80 / $140
Pre-sale:
to
On Sale:
1/20/2023 10:00 AM
More InfoBuy Tickets
Third Eye Blind
Saturday, April 15, 2023
8:00 pm
Events Center
$59 / $79
Pre-sale:
12/15/2022 10:00 AM
to
12/15/2022 10:00 PM
On Sale:
12/16/2022 10:00 AM
More InfoBuy Tickets
Conjunto Primavera
Sunday, April 16, 2023
6:00 pm
Events Center
$45 / $70
Pre-sale:
to
On Sale:
1/9/2023 10:00 AM
More InfoBuy Tickets
Enigma Norteño
Sunday, April 30, 2023
6:00 pm
Events Center
$35 / $50
Pre-sale:
to
On Sale:
1/9/2023 10:00 AM
More InfoBuy Tickets